Hoe Hoe Hoe – Sparkles!

Hoe Hoe Hoe Bitches.
Screenshot_2015-11-14-14-07-26-1

For a long time I was thinking to myself that I wanted Jeffree to come out with a heavy sparkle and metallic gold, but when I saw this perfect Christmas red had sparkle I got really excited. It might not be a metallic gold with uber sparkle but it is a liquid to matte with sparkle, and I love how it looks in this close up in the tube from Jeffree Star Cosmetics instagram.

Screenshot_2015-11-11-22-09-21

This red is a loud color, it defineitly will grab attention to your lips, so like a lot of darker shades it is really important to get your lines crisp. Adding concealer around your lips after doing your lipstick can help with this. I personally just try to be careful and go out of my lip line until it is symmetrical. (I do not suggest this method for too many changes.)

The sparkles do change the texture of the liquid lip as you are putting it on, but it isn’t something you have to compensate for. It is still pretty easy to apply. I love this color so much. It has a great amount of sparkle.

It was kind of funny, as I was taking it off all that was left near the end of it was ALL OF THE SPARKLES. Which didn’t require much more to come off but it was still a but of fun to see.

Please note the photos are from Jeffree Star Cosmetics instagram and are not my own.

2 thoughts on “Hoe Hoe Hoe – Sparkles!

Leave a Reply

